Shine Like It Does - INXS - Listen Like Thieves (CD, Album)

Download Shine Like It Does - INXS - Listen Like Thieves (CD, Album)

Label: Mercury - 824 957-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: New Wave, Synth-pop


How The Story Ends - Megadeth - Endgame (CD, Album), Myrrh - The Church - Heyday (Cassette, Album), Reach Out Ill Be There - De Romeos - The Party Goes On (CD, Album), Cuéntame - Formula Diablos - Formula Diablos (Todos Los Éxitos Originales) (CD, Album), Gene Moore (5) And The Metronomes (4) - Shes Gone / Thats Bad (Vinyl), How High The Moon - Gene Krupa And His Orchestra - Drummin Man (Vinyl), Stone Dead Forever - Motörhead - No Remorse (Vinyl, LP), Wikingerzug - Oidoxie - Treue Und Ehre (CD, Album), War - pre)Thing - 22ndcenturylifestyle (CD, Album), Dreaming

9 thoughts on “ Shine Like It Does - INXS - Listen Like Thieves (CD, Album)

  1. Arashikus says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Listen Like Thieves on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - 7 ,Atlantic - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: New Wave, Synth-pop/5(29).
  2. Migal says:
    Package includes a double-sided 4-panel (8 panels total) rollout insert featuring front cover, tracklist, photographs, lyrics and a CD care panel. On CD face: Made in Germany. On Back Cover and inside panel of insert: Printed in West Germany. Similar to INXS - Listen Like Thieves 4/5(1).
  3. Gurisar says:
    This is a hard rock album of INXS in that the sound is mostly the guitar sound with heavy drums in the background. As someone had stated before INXS had a layered sound previous to this album, but that is not what this album is about. It is more of a hard rock sound like Aerosmith or Van Halen which I think this CD and it's sound competes well with/5().
  4. Kajin says:
    Editors’ Notes Australian ensemble INXS's Listen Like Thieves is an album of pure bravado. Confident and brash,lead singer Michael Hutchence grabs these songs like he's already playing to an arena full of adoring fans. On their breakout hit “What You Need,” he sings with the swagger of Mick Jagger. While the band still embraces their new-wave influences, the synths and '80s guitar sounds work perfectly here.
  5. Nikogar says:
    Sep 20,  · Listen Like Thieves INXS Rock · Preview SONG TIME What You Need What You Need. 1. PREVIEW Listen Like Thieves. 2. PREVIEW Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain) 3. PREVIEW Shine Like It Does. 4. PREVIEW Good and Bad Times Released on: January 01,
  6. Nikole says:
    9 rows · Another one of the underappreciated joys of the Listen Like Thieves album, "Shine Like It .
  7. Mezil says:
    Tracklist: 1. What You Need, 2. Listen Like Thieves, 3. Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain), 4. Shine Like It Does, 5. Good + Bad Times, 6. Biting Bullets, 7.
  8. Mikak says:
    INXS completes its transition into an excellent rock & roll singles band with this album. Unfortunately, the new configuration only works for three songs: "What You Need," "Listen Like Thieves," and "Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)." But these three songs are so strong that the album cannot be dismissed completely.8/
  9. Mikakasa says:
    The double CD of "Shine Like It Does" shows that the high praise and adulation is well deserved. and they experimented on both " The Swing" and " Listen Like Thieves." Pushing their edge with Nile Rodgers on "Original Sin" and the Bowie-ish "Johnson's Aeroplane" proved that INXS were multidimensional, and then "What You Need" propelled the /5(51).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *